Celeb newsPhotos

Here Is The Full List Of All The Winners At 2020's EMY Africa Awards (+Photos)

On Saturday, July 4, 2020, Ghana came to a standstill as the whole continent witnessed the 5th Edition of the Exclusive Men Of The Year Africa Awards that was held in the country.

The night saw the mighty of the mighty step out to grace the occasion and support each other to celebrate the great men who have shown exceptional qualities over the years.

Among the winners is first time entrant, celebrity blogger, Zionfelix who took the award for the PAV Ansah Communicator of the Year.

READ ALSO: Tracey Boakye Lands Ambassadorial Gig With Pinamang Cosmetics Just Days After Daughter’s Huge Deal (+Photo)

Here is the full list of the winners:

Mr. Ernest Bediako Sampong – Ultimate Man of the Year

Woman of the Year Award – Marafatu Abiola Bawuah


View this post on Instagram

More winners from Emy awards 2020

A post shared by Zionfelix.com (@zionfelixdotcom) on

Man of the Year Entertainment Award – Clemento Suarez

Man of Courage Award – Charles Narh Teye

Man of the Year Entertainment Africa Award – Ayodeji Richard Makun (AY)

READ ALSO: Nikki Samonas Is My Crush But I Want To Live Long So I Won’t Venture – Amerado Confesses (Watch Video)

Media Excellence Award – Mr Cecil Sunkwa-Mills

Man of Style Award – Kweku Boateng Akuoku

PAV Ansah Communicator Award – Zionfelix  Adomako

Man of the Year Agriculture Award –  Mr Charles Gyamfi

Lifetime Achievement Award – Prof. Stephen Adei

Brand of the Year Award –  Chocolate Clothing by Kwaku Bediako

Discovery of the Year Award – Founders of Afrochella

Humanitarian Award  – Rev. Fr. Andrew Campbell

READ ALSO: Rev Obofour Gets New Expensive Car, Wife Shows It Off Big Time – See Photos

Special Recognition Award for Tourism Marketing and Promotion – Gilbert Abeiku Aggrey

The EMY Salute

Noguchi Memorial Institute
Ghana Medical Association
Ghana Registered Nurses and Midwives Association
Pte Hammond
Joy Learning
COVID-19 Private Sector Fund

admin Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
admin Administrator
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.